Answered By: Elaine Andrew
Last Updated: Sep 15, 2016     Views: 62

The email you received to confirm the booking contains a link should you wish to cancel your booking.

Please do cancel a room booking if you no longer require it as this will make the space available to other library customers.

Submit a Question

Please give an e-mail address so we know where to send your answer. We will not share it.
Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.