Answered By: Colin Kinson Last Updated: Jul 04, 2017 Views: 264
Once you have finished your course and graduated your account will be deactivated and eventually deleted so please make sure you transfer any important files or documents onto a suitable storage device and/or forward any important emails to a personal email address. Once you have left the University you will not be able to retrieve any files or documents you require as your account will be deleted. For any further questions please contact IT Services.
Contact IT by:
Phone: 0191 227 4242
Freephone: 0800 923 4242
Text: +44 7781 482 786