Q. What if I send a document to print by mistake and want to cancel?
If you send a document to print by mistake you can delete it from the nearest printer. To do so scan your smartcard on the reader, select the print icon, select the document you wish to delete and you will be given the option to delete it from the queue.
If the document does not appear then you will not need to take any further action. All work sent to print that has not been released will be deleted automatically after 48 hours. For further guidance on printing please see the One Print guide below.