Answered By: Colin Kinson
Last Updated: Jun 19, 2018     Views: 838

Once you have graduated your Northumbria University IT account will be deactivated and eventually deleted. You will need to transfer any important files or documents on to a suitable storage device and/or forward any important emails to a personal email address. For details or any further questions please contact IT Services using any of the following methods:

Related Topics

Submit a Question

Please give an e-mail address so we know where to send your answer. We will not share it.
Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.
I agree to the processing of the information which I submit, to deal with my request and in line with Northumbria University privacy policies. Learn more about how we process your personal data.